Contact the PTA

 President   Floyd Carrol
 mallardcreekptapresident@gmail.com
 Vice President  vicepresident@mallardcreekpta.com
 Treasurer Kim Davis
 treasurer@mallardcreekpta.com
 Secretary Anna Reed
 secretary@mallardcreekpta.com
 Principal Shalinda Williams 
 shalinda.williams@cms.k12.nc.us
 Teacher Rep Tamatha Yates 

Standing Committee Chairs

Finance CommitteeKim Davis finance@mallardcreekpta.com
Special Events ChairKelly Gaskins 
Audit Committee Kim Davis audit@mallardcreekpta.com
Hospitality
 hospitality@mallardcreekpta.com
Volunteer/Membership 
 
Retail Incentives
 retail@mallardcreekpta.com
Technology/CommunicationsBrian Young webadmin@mallardcreekpta.com
5th Grade CommitteeTracey Hager tracey.hager@cms.k12.nc.us
Book FairAmanda McMillin
 bookfair@mallardcreekpta.com